REKAN-REKAN SURABAYA dan SEKITARNYA.....

Dear All,
Mohon Maaf yang sebesar-besarnya yah....yang sudah lama nunggu update dari Popo's Creation....baik update jadwal kursus or product baru dari Popo's Creation...bersama ini kamu sampaikan bahwa Popo's Creation untuk sementara OFF/ rehat dulu...sampai dengan waktu yang belum bisa ditentukan....

Terimakasih untuk perhatian dan loyalitas yang diberikan selama ini

Catch you Later YAAAAA.....

Kalau rehatnya udah kelar....jangan kuatir...akan kita update lagi yahh...

MUACH...MUACH....

Saturday, 22 March 2014

Turquoise Classic Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 2 comments

Friday, 21 March 2014

Spanish Dancer Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 1 comments

Thursday, 20 March 2014

Running Horse Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 1 comments

Me and Running Horse Cake
all is full cake and chocolate modelling


Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Masha and the Bear Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments


Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Racing Trail Birthday Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 11:26 0 comments



Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rustic and Soft Cake on Set

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments



Saturday, 8 March 2014

Frozen Birthday Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 5 comments


Friday, 7 March 2014

Dibo Birthday Cake 2 Tiers

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments


Thursday, 6 March 2014

Pocoyo Cake for Malaika

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments

Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Sofia The First Birthday Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 08:59 1 comments


Friday, 21 February 2014

Fish 3D Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Our Dream Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Soccer 3D Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Dibo The Gift Dragon Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 06:00 0 comments

Monday, 17 February 2014

Hello Kitty SImple Cupcake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 14:26 0 comments

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Subaru BRZ 3D Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 03:04 0 comments

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Accord 3D Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 16:32 1 comments

Monday, 27 January 2014

Thomas Tank Engine Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 15:26 1 comments

Thursday, 23 January 2014

Green Bag Cake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 09:58 0 comments

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Simple elegance Cupcake

By Ipoet - Gata and Chika's mom at 09:26 0 comments

Popo's Creation Copyright © 2010 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template

*biar tidak bisa di copy*